Dominican Friars Foundation – Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Executive Director – Father Gabriel Gillen, O.P.
President – Edward C. Sweeney
Vice President – Thomas Sharkey, Jr.
Secretary – Christopher Baldwin
Chair; Trustees – Father Kenneth Letoile, O.P.
Treasurer; Dominican Friars Foundation Board of Directors – Father James Cuddy, O.P.
Audit Committee Chairperson – Frank Kurre

Directors of Board

Christopher Baldwin

Head of North American Real Estate Investment Banking
Nomura Securities – New York, NY

David W. Burleigh, Esq.

Buechner, Haffer, Meyers, Koenig CO, LPA – Cincinnati, OH

Father Luke Clark, O.P.

Dominican House of Studies – Washington, D.C.

Father James Cuddy, O.P.

St. Joseph’s Church – Greenwich Village, NY

Kevin Fee

Partner and Managing Director
Castlerock Asset Management – Nashville, TN

Sean Fieler

General Partner
Equinox Partners LP – New York, NY

Father Thomas More Garrett, O.P.

Associate Executive Director
The Dominican Friars Foundation – New York, NY

Father Gabriel Gillen, O.P.

Executive Director
The Dominican Friars Foundation – New York, NY

Frank Kurre

Managing Partner
Grant Thornton – New York, NY

Father Dominic Legge, O.P.

Instructor in Systematic Theology and Preaching
Pontifical Faculty of the Immaculate Conception
Dominican House of Studies – Washington, D.C.

Father Kenneth Letoile, O.P.

Prior Provincial
Dominican Province of St. Joseph – New York, NY

Father William Marquis, O.P.

Provincial Economic Administrator
Professor of Economics
Providence College – Providence, RI

Jean-Hugues Monier

McKinsey & Company – New York, NY

Edward J. Quinn, Jr.

Chair & CEO
TW Perry – Chevy Chase, MD

Thomas J. Sharkey Jr.

Meeker Sharkey Associates – Cranford, NJ

Edward Sweeney

A.E. Smith Associates – New York, NY